EVENTS

We run a great variety of exciting social events for our members, from nights out to quizzes and guest lectures.

Events

Summer Ball 2021

6pm, Tuesday 20 July

Cosy Club, Bristol

The creation of molecular nanostructures – Professor Harry Anderson

4pm, Wednesday 24 March

Online event

Non-drinking event

Professor Andrew Orr-Ewing – Meet the Lecturer

7pm, Thursday 4 March

Online event

Non-drinking event

Professor Emma Raven – Meet the Lecturer

7pm, Thursday 11 February

Online event

Non-drinking event

First Year Scavenger Hunt

2pm, Sunday 2 May

Bristol

First Years only

Professor Carmen Galan – Meet the Lecturer

7pm, Thursday 11 March

Online event

Non-drinking event

Professor Dudley Shallcross – Meet the Lecturer

7pm, Thursday 25 February

Online event

Non-drinking event

Professor Craig Butts – Meet the Lecturer

7pm, Thursday 4 February

Online event

Non-drinking event

Annual General Meeting 2021

6pm, Monday 26 April

Online event

Non-drinking event

Chemistry Careers Day

1-3pm, Monday 8 March

Online event

Non-drinking event

Professor Jonathan Clayden – Meet the Lecturer

7pm, Thursday 18 February

Online event

Non-drinking event

Fusion Games Night: Give it a Go!

7pm, Tuesday 2 February

Online event

Non-drinking event